Lightroom CC bug – Published photo goes straight to Modified to Re-Publish

Ever since I upgraded to Lightroom CC I’ve experienced am issue with my Publish Services. Some of the photos I published went immediately to the state Modified Photos to Re-Publish. It looked¬†the screenshot below. I have been annoyed by this for quite some time and have always blamed the smart publish folders and their filtering… Read More Lightroom CC bug – Published photo goes straight to Modified to Re-Publish